'Operation Immigration' by El Jugador

Planet Groucho Records
0 ratings

El Jugador's debut record featuring the following songs:

Crazy Brain, The Buckfast Song, Wastin' Some Time, Mr Brown, Psycho Love, Hey Nads and Time.

All songs written and performed by El Jugador and friends (including All Time High and Speech Therapy). Engineered by Ray McCartney and David Nunn. Produced by Ray McCartney.

Released by Planet Groucho Records, 2002. 

Buy this

You are purchasing a digital copy of 'Operation Immigration' by El Jugador which consists of 30 MP3 files.

Powered by